Kontaktdaten: info@ghana-resorts.com

Home

Between Axim and
the Ankobra River

Experience life in Ghana at close quarters on a 6 km long dream beach, surrounded by tropical flora and fauna, in a lovingly designed and comfortable ambience. The entire 45-hectare complex, the 20 rooms, the social and sustainable engagement for the local population, the food, the service and the quality are here at the highest level of a family-run Boutique Hotel Resort…

Tips & Tricks

Free individual travel assistance

More…

Pick up?

Safely and comfortably to your destination

More…

Volonteers & Internships

Internships abroad and volunteer work

More…

Insights

Behind the Scenes

More…

WIFI

Always a good connection

More…

Beach Bar, Barbeques & Events

Cultivated and laid-back celebrations

More…

Our rooms

The spacious, charming, round chalets in African style and built with high quality materials can be booked in different categories. There are Deluxe Single/Double Rooms/Twin, Executive Double Chalets and Executive Family Chalets.

Restaurant

Our restaurant offers you daily fresh culinary highlights of European and African cuisine. We always prepare bread, spreads, cakes, curries, lemonades and much more fresh for you. For our food and drinks we use almost exclusively fruit, vegetables and herbs from our own organic cultivation. We attach great importance to the freshness of our products and the gentle and digestible preparation of food. You just taste it!
Also vegetarians or vegans, children and gourmets are made happy with us…

Adventure & Tours

Would you like to experience the real Ghana and participate in African culture and not just watch from the outside? This is exactly what we want to convey to the travellers through our selected excursions. Find out more and experience something completely new and unusual on your holiday, just leave your comfort zone and look behind the facades. Go and feel with them, broaden your horizons! Get to know and understand the real Africa…

Social projects

Ankobra Beach has been involved since its inception.
Exist extraordinarily for environmental protection and education, providing sustainable development aid by protecting the country’s natural resources and teaching people the need to respect, appreciate and be proud of the wealth God has given them…

Would you like to book a room?

Inquire now

Kontaktdaten: info@ghana-resorts.com

Startseite

Zwischen Axim und
dem Ankobra Fluss

Erleben Sie hautnah das Leben in Ghana an einem 6 km langen Traumstrand, umgeben von tropischer Flora und Fauna, in einem liebevoll gestalteten und komfortablen Ambiente. Die gesamte 45 Hektar große Anlage, die 20 Zimmer, das soziale und nachhaltige Engagement für die lokale Bevölkerung, das Essen, der Service und die Qualität sind hier auf dem höchsten Niveau eines familiär geführten Boutique Hotel Resort…

Tips & Tricks

Kostenlose individuelle Reiseberatung

Mehr erfahren

Abholservice

Sicher und komfortabel ans Ziel

Mehr erfahren

Volonteers & Internships

Auslandspraktika und Freiwilligenarbeit

Mehr erfahren

Insights

Hinter den Kulissen

Mehr erfahren

WIFI

Stets eine gute Verbindung

Mehr erfahren

Beach Bar, Barbeques & Events

Ausgelassen und kultiviert Feiern

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Zimmer

Die großzügigen, charmanten, runden Chalets im Afrikanischen Stil und mit hochwertigen Materialien erbaut, sind in verschiedenen Kategorien buchbar. Es gibt Deluxe – Einzel/Doppelzimmer/Twin, Executive Doppel Chalets und Executive Familien Chalets.

Restaurant

Unser Restaurant bietet Ihnen täglich frische kulinarische Highlights europäischer und afrikanischer Küche. Das Brot, Brotaufstriche, Kuchen, Curries, Limonaden uvm. bereiten wir stets frisch für Sie zu. Für unsere Speisen und Getränke verwenden wir fast ausschließlich Obst, Gemüse und Kräuter aus unserem biologischen Eigenanbau. Wir legen größten Wert auf die Frische unserer Produkte und die möglichst schonende und bekömmliche Zubereitung der Speisen. Das schmeckt man einfach! Auch Vegetarier oder Veganer, Kinder und Gourmets werden bei uns glücklich gemacht…

Abenteuer & Touren

Sie möchten das echte Ghana erleben und hautnah an der afrikanischen Kultur teilhaben und nicht nur von Außen zusehen? Genau dies ist es, was wir den Reisenden durch unsere ausgewählten Ausflüge vermitteln wollen. Erfahren Sie mehr und erleben Sie in Ihrem Urlaub einmal etwas ganz Neues und Ungewohntes, verlassen Sie einfach ihre Komfortzone und blicken hinter die Fassaden. Gehen Sie und fühlen Sie mit, erweitern Sie ihren Horizont! Lernen Sie das wahre Afrika kennen und verstehen…

Soziale Projekte

Ankobra Beach engagiert sich ausserordentlich seit seines Bestehens für den Umweltschutz und Bildung und betreibt nachhaltige Entwicklungshilfe indem es die natürlichen Ressourcen des Landes beschützt und den Menschen die Notwendigkeit lehrt, den von Gott gegebenen Reichtum zu achten und zu schätzen und stolz darauf zu sein…

Möchten Sie ein Zimmer buchen?

Jetzt anfragen